Bundesländer

Burgenland

______________________________

Kärnten
Eva Maria Wernig
Sandwirtgasse 2
9020 Klagenfurt
eva.wernig@caritas-kaernten.at
Büro 0463 5556035
0676 8772 2435

______________________________

Niederösterreich
Univ. Prof. DI. Dr. Hans-Peter Lang
3250 Wieselburg
07416/53001, Fax: 54858

Mag. Peter Haslwanter
p.haslwanter@kirche.at
02742 – 324 2353

_____________________________

Oberösterreich

Sr. Gisela Radinger OSB
sr.gisela@liwest.at
0732 651401

_____________________________

Salzburg

_____________________________

Steiermark
Johannes Labner
0316 8041-321
0316 687298
johannes.labner@aon.at

_____________________________

Tirol
Dr.Dietmar Regensburger
+ 43(0)512/507-8569
E-mail: dietmar.regensburger@uibk.ac.at

_____________________________

Vorarlberg
Dr. Michael Willam
0043 5522 3485-214
Mobil+43 676 832401214
E-Mail michael.willam@kath-kirche-vorarlberg.at

_____________________________

Wien
Dr. Rainald Tippow
rainald.tippow@edw.or.at
+43 (1) 515 52-3679